Hilton keeps last seasons squad together

Steels manager Chris Hilton has managed to persuade all but one of last seasons squad to remain at the look local stadium, with the exception of Rory Coleman who is joined Ilkeston.

The list of players who have signed is as follows, and Hilton expects to have at least two new signings to announce over the weekend.

David Reay Josh Meade Richard Tootle Corey Gregory Liam Mcfadyen Matt Reay Harrison Biggins Scott Ruthven Joe Lumsden Adam Hinchliffe Jack Poulton Ben Rhodes Connor Griffin Lee Thompson Ryan Laight

Eco-Power Environmental Stadium, 

Bracken Moor Lane, 


Sheffield, S36 2AN.                                                   

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon