FIXTURES RELEASED 2020/2021 SEASON


Stocksbridge Park Steels F.C. kick off the new League campaign at home to Kidsgrove Athletic


STOCKSBRIDGE PARK STEELS - Northern Premier League South East Division

Wed Sep 2 Emirates FA Cup Extra-Prelim

Sat Sep 12 Emirates FA Cup Prelim

Sat Sep 19 Kidsgrove Athletic H

Wed Sep 23 Emirates FA Cup 1Q

Sat Sep 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q

Tue Sep 29 Sheffield FC A

Sat Oct 3 Lincoln United A Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Tue Oct 6 Loughborough Dynamo H

Sat Oct 10 Stamford A

Tue Oct 13 Belper Town H

Wed Oct 14 Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 17 Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q

Tue Oct 20 Leek Town A

Sat Oct 24 Newcastle Town H Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 31 Chasetown A Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Sat Nov 7 Wisbech Town H Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 14 Spalding United A Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Nov 21 Cleethorpes Town H

Sat Nov 28 Worksop Town A Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 5 Ilkeston Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Dec 12 Carlton Town A

Sat Dec 19 Market Drayton Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Dec 26 Frickley Athletic H

Fri Jan 1 Glossop North End A

Sat Jan 9 Sutton Coldfield Town H Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 16 Newcastle Town A Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Sat Jan 23 Stamford H Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Jan 30 Belper Town A

Sat Feb 6 Leek Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 5

Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Feb 13 Sutton Coldfield Town A

Sat Feb 20 Wisbech Town A

Sat Feb 27 Chasetown H Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Finals

Sat Mar 6 Cleethorpes Town A

Sat Mar 13 Spalding United H

Sat Mar 20 Ilkeston Town A Emirates FA Cup 6

Sat Mar 27 Worksop Town H

Sat Apr 3 Lincoln United H

Mon Apr 5 Frickley Athletic A

Sat Apr 10 Sheffield FC H

Sat Apr 17 Kidsgrove Athletic A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 24 Market Drayton Town A

Sat May 1 Carlton Town H

Mon May 3 Glossop North End H

Sat May 8 Loughborough Dynamo A Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Sat May 15 Emirates FA Cup Final

Eco-Power Environmental Stadium, 

Bracken Moor Lane, 

Stocksbridge, 

Sheffield, S36 2AN.                                                   

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon